Contact Us

Tel: 023 8091 1000 (Switchboard)
Fax: 023 8032 2133
E-mail: goplaces@eastleigh.ac.uk

Contact Us Direct:

  Telephone Email
Information, Advice & Guidance (Advice & Enrolment) 023 8091 1299 goplaces@eastleigh.ac.uk

Workforce Business Development (Employers)

023 8091 1195 btraining@eastleigh.ac.uk

Eastleigh College Training Agency (Apprenticeships)

023 8091 1226 ecta@eastleigh.ac.uk

Schools' Liaison (Coordination of Careers Events)

023 8091 1121
07435 970 529

shoyles@eastleigh.ac.uk

College House (Residential Campus)

01962 712 816 chouse@eastleigh.ac.uk

Student Support (Additional Learning Support)

023 8091 1235 studentsupport@eastleigh.ac.uk

Marketing (Press Enquiries)

023 8091 1143 marketing@eastleigh.ac.uk

Human Resources (Recruitment Enquiries)

023 8091 1173 recruitment@eastleigh.ac.uk


Student Absence or Lateness Reporting:

Student absences are to be reported directly to their personal tutor. For student lateness notification, please text: 07624 810 342, or alternatively contact the tutor direct.

Make An Appointment/Booking:

  Telephone Email
Red Carpet Restaurant 023 8091 1053 restaurant@eastleigh.ac.uk
Essence Hair & Beauty Salon 023 8091 1028 essence@eastleigh.ac.uk

Motor Vehicle Workshop

023 8091 1075 motor@eastleigh.ac.uk

Eden Global Travel Shop

023 8091 1144 travel@eastleigh.ac.uk

Sports Hall Hire

023 8091 1067 dcollinson@eastleigh.ac.uk

Want to find out more or have a question on any of the courses we offer?

We can help you make the right career decision for you. Contact the team for any help and guidance using the form below