Tel: 023 8091 1000 (Switchboard)
Fax: 023 8032 2133

E-mail: goplaces@eastleigh.ac.uk

Absence Reporting

Please call 023 8091 1016 or 023 8091 1228.

Or for students on Supported Learning programmes, please call 023 8091 1210.

Please report all student absences directly to the faculty offices shown above. If no-one is available, please leave a voicemail.

Contact Us Direct:

Department Telephone Email
Information, Advice & Guidance (Advice & Enrolment) 023 8091 1298 goplaces@eastleigh.ac.uk

Apprenticeships

023 8091 1195 experts@eastleigh.ac.uk

Schools' Liaison (Coordination of Careers Events)

023 8091 1040
07435 970 529

marketing@eastleigh.ac.uk

College House (Residential Campus)

023 8064 8745 chouse@eastleigh.ac.uk

Student Support (Additional Learning Support)

023 8091 1235 senco@eastleigh.ac.uk

Marketing (Press Enquiries)

023 8091 1143

marketing@eastleigh.ac.uk

Human Resources (Recruitment Enquiries)

023 8091 1173 recruitment@eastleigh.ac.uk

Careers

023 8091 1014 careers@eastleigh.ac.uk


Make An Appointment/Booking:

Commercial Service Telephone Email
East Avenue Restaurant
023 8091 1053 restaurant@eastleigh.ac.uk
Avenue Hair & Beauty Salon 023 8091 1028 avenue@eastleigh.ac.uk

Motor Vehicle Workshop

023 8091 1075 motor@eastleigh.ac.uk

Want to find out more or have a question on any of the courses we offer?

We can help you make the right career decision for you. Contact the team for any help and guidance using the form below

We would love to contact you about relevant exciting news, which may include:

  • Additional information about the course you have applied for
  • Other relevant products or services, including courses you could progress onto
  • College events
  • Community facilities, including our restaurant, salons and motor vehicle workshop
  • Alumni services

Please tick if you are happy to receive this information by: