How to apply Order a prospectus  Prospectus Builder
Courses
Careers
Leisure Courses
More

Contact Us

Tel: 023 8091 1000 (Switchboard)
Fax: 023 8032 2133

E-mail: goplaces@eastleigh.ac.uk

Absence Reporting

Technology Faculty: 023 8091 1016
Includes all technical craft trades.

Professional Studies: 023 8091 1228

Supported Learning: 023 8091 1210
For all students on supported learning programmes.

Please report all student absences directly to the faculty offices shown above. If no-one is available, please leave a voicemail.

Contact Us Direct:

  Telephone Email
Information, Advice & Guidance (Advice & Enrolment) 023 8091 1299 goplaces@eastleigh.ac.uk

Apprenticeships

023 8091 1195 experts@eastleigh.ac.uk

Schools' Liaison (Coordination of Careers Events)

023 8091 1040
07435 970 529

marketing@eastleigh.ac.uk

College House (Residential Campus)

023 8064 8745 chouse@eastleigh.ac.uk

Student Support (Additional Learning Support)

023 8091 1235 studentsupport@eastleigh.ac.uk

Marketing (Press Enquiries)

023 8091 1143 marketing@eastleigh.ac.uk

Human Resources (Recruitment Enquiries)

023 8091 1173 recruitment@eastleigh.ac.uk

Careers

023 8091 1014 careers@eastleigh.ac.uk


Make An Appointment/Booking:

  Telephone Email
East Avenue Restaurant (formerly the Red Carpet restaurant)
023 8091 1053 restaurant@eastleigh.ac.uk
Avenue Hair & Beauty Salon 023 8091 1028 avenue@eastleigh.ac.uk

Motor Vehicle Workshop

023 8091 1075 motor@eastleigh.ac.uk

Eden Global Travel Shop

023 8091 1144 travel@eastleigh.ac.uk

Want to find out more or have a question on any of the courses we offer?

We can help you make the right career decision for you. Contact the team for any help and guidance using the form below

Course Notice

Unfortunately this course is now full. Please select another date, if available, or click here to submit an enquiry. By doing so our admissions team can contact you if a place becomes available.