Skip to content Skip to menu

A huge congratulations to all of our Staff Excellence Awards winners:

Award Value Winner
Award for Excellence in Achieving Development and Growth Ambitious Joanne Landon
Award for Excellence in Innovation Ambitious Anna Nikolin
New Colleague Award Ambitious Marieta Marinova, Daniel Clayton, Alison Murray
Award for Excellence in Collaboration and Engagement Respect and FREDIE Clare Battson
Award for Excellence in Supporting Others and Responsiveness Respect and FREDIE Bernadette Thompson, Richard Lemarechal, Isabella Horswill
Award for Excellence in FREDIE Respect and FREDIE Laura Price 
Award for Excellence in Inspirational Coaching Resilient Sharon Baxter
Lifetime Achievement Award Resilient Shelagh Cherry
Unsung Hero Award Resilient Nicholas Maltby, Shelagh Bunn, Security Team 
Delivery Colleague of the Year Award Professional Samantha Gwyther 
Support Colleague of the Year Award Professional Tina Hyde
Leader of the Year Award Professional Ashley Vaughan
Team of the Year Ambition, Respect and FREDIE, Resilient, Professional Hospitality and Leisure

More pictures of the event can be found on our Instagram pages. Any staff who would like a copy of their photograph are welcome to contact the College marketing team at